Management

Corporate Executive Team

Saku Sipola

Saku Sipola

President and CEO

saku.sipola@srv.fi
Timo Nieminen

Timo Nieminen

Executive Vice President, Deputy CEO, Strategic Project Development

timo.nieminen@srv.fi+358 40 042 4552
Juha Toimela

Juha Toimela

Executive Vice President, Business premises, regional units and infrastructure

juha.toimela@srv.fi+358 40 594 5473
Kim Jolkkonen

Kim Jolkkonen

Senior Vice President, Housing

kim.jolkkonen@srv.fi+358 400 243 144
Jarkko Rantala

Jarkko Rantala

Senior Vice President, Investments

Espoo, Finland

jarkko.rantala@srv.fi+358 40 674 1949
Jussi Tuisku

Jussi Tuisku

Senior Vice President, Russia and Estonia

jussi.tuisku@srv.fi+358 50 314 3500
Johanna Metsä-Tokila

Johanna Metsä-Tokila

Senior Vice President, General Counsel

johanna.metsa-tokila@srv.fi+358 40 562 0408
Maija Karhusaari

Maija Karhusaari

Senior Vice President, Communications and Marketing

maija.karhusaari@srv.fi+358 45 218 3772
Antti Nummi

Antti Nummi

Senior Vice President, Business Development

antti.nummi@srv.fi+358 40 771 5154
Kimmo Kurki

Kimmo Kurki

Senior Vice President, Internal Services

kimmo.kurki@srv.fi+358 40 705 7266