SRV logo
No search results.
Suomeksi

Management

Corporate Executive Team

Saku Sipola

Saku Sipola

President and CEO

saku.sipola@srv.fi
Jouni Forsman

Jouni Forsman

SVP, Business Premises, Helsinki Metropolitan Area

jouni.forsman@srv.fi+358405190129
Jorma Seppä

Jorma Seppä

SVP, Housing, Helsinki Metropolitan Area

jorma.seppa@srv.fi+358 40 7273 771
Henri Sulankivi

Henri Sulankivi

SVP, Regional Units

henri.sulankivi@srv.fi+358 40 820 7228
Jussi Tuisku

Jussi Tuisku

SVP, Russia and Estonia

jussi.tuisku@srv.fi+358 50 314 3500
Miia Eloranta

Miia Eloranta

SVP, Communications and Marketing

miia.eloranta@srv.fi+358 50 441 4221
Kimmo Kurki

Kimmo Kurki

SVP, Internal Services and Infra

kimmo.kurki@srv.fi+358 40 705 7266
Kristiina Sotka

Kristiina Sotka

SVP, Human resources

kristiina.sotka@srv.fi+358 400 100 599
Anu Tuomola

Anu Tuomola

SVP, General Counsel

anu.tuomola@srv.fi+358 50 414 3280
Miimu Airaksinen

Miimu Airaksinen

SVP, Development

miimu.airaksinen@srv.fi+358 40 770 4832
Hannu Lokka

Hannu Lokka

SVP, Strategic project development

hannu.lokka@srv.fi+358 400 454 342