Asuntomyynti

Asuntomyynti

Pääkaupunkiseutu

Asuntomyynti: 0800 122 200 (maksuton), asuntomyynti@srv.fi
SRV, Derby Business Park, Tarvonsalmenkatu 15, 02600 Espoo

Sami Sahiluoma

Sami Sahiluoma

Myyntipäällikkö, KiAT

sami.sahiluoma@srv.fi040 704 4252
Elise Utriainen

Elise Utriainen

Myyntipäällikkö, LKV

elise.utriainen@srv.fi040 643 3320
Merja Rainio

Merja Rainio

Myyntipäällikkö, LKV, RAK

merja.rainio@srv.fi0400 210 898

SRV Sisä-Suomi/Pirkanmaa

Asiakaspalvelu: 0800 122 300 (maksuton), asuntomyynti.tampere@srv.fi
SRV  Sisä-Suomi , Pirkanmaa, Tampellan Esplanadi 2, 33100 Tampere

Maija Hallila-Männistö

Maija Hallila-Männistö

Myyntipäällikkö, LKV, RAK

SRV Sisä-Suomi, Tampellan Esplanadi 2, 33100 Tampere

maija.hallila-mannisto@srv.fi0403506188
Tiina Viitala

Tiina Viitala

Asuntomyyjä, LKV, YKV

SRV Sisä-Suomi, Tampereen Kansi Visit Center, Åkerlundinkatu 16, 33100 Tampere

tiina.viitala@srv.fi040 532 2233

SRV Sisä-Suomi/Jyväskylä

SRV Sisä-Suomi, Jyväskylä, Puistokatu 2 A, 4. krs, 40100 Jyväskylä

Marju Salmela

Marju Salmela

Myyntineuvottelija

SRV Sisä-Suomi, Puistokatu 2 A, 4. krs, 40100 Jyväskylä

marju.salmela@srv.fi0400 308 498

SRV Sisä-Suomi/Joensuu

Koskikatu 11D, 80100 Joensuu

 

Tarja Pukkala

Tarja Pukkala

Hallintopäällikkö

SRV Sisä-Suomi/ Joensuu

tarja.pukkala@srv.fi0400 577472

Turun seutu

SRV Lounais-Suomi, Kurjenmäenkatu 10 B 42, 20700 Turku

Asuntomyynti, Turun seutu

Asuntomyynti, Turun seutu

Kurjenmäenkatu 10 B 42

20700 Turku

johanna.lammervo@srv.fi040 635 3322

Oulun seutu

Asuntomyynti: Höyrymyllyntie 7-9, 90520 Oulu
SRV Pohjois-Suomi, Hallituskatu 13-17 F 57, 90100 Oulu

Hannaleena Tervaoja

Hannaleena Tervaoja

Myyntipäällikkö

Hallituskatu 13-17 F 57, 90100 Oulu

hannaleena.tervaoja@srv.fi040 536 38 17