Management

Corporate Executive Team

Timo Nieminen

Timo Nieminen

Executive Vice President, Deputy CEO, Senior Vice President, Property Development

timo.nieminen@srv.fi+358 40 042 4552
Juha Toimela

Juha Toimela

Executive Vice President, Senior Vice President, Operations in Finland.

juha.toimela@srv.fi+358 40 594 5473
Johanna Metsä-Tokila

Johanna Metsä-Tokila

Senior Vice President, General Counsel

johanna.metsa-tokila@srv.fi+358 40 562 0408
Maija Karhusaari

Maija Karhusaari

SVP, Communications and Marketing

maija.karhusaari@srv.fi+358 45 218 3772
Antero Nuutinen

Antero Nuutinen

Senior Vice President, Housing and Regional Offices

antero.nuutinen@srv.fi+358 40 531 4918
Jarkko Rantala

Jarkko Rantala

SVP, Investments

Espoo, Finland

jarkko.rantala@srv.fi+358 40 674 1949