Management

Corporate Executive Team

Timo Nieminen

Timo Nieminen

Executive Vice President, Deputy CEO, Senior Vice President, Property Development

timo.nieminen@srv.fi+358 40 042 4552
Juha Toimela

Juha Toimela

Executive Vice President, Senior Vice President, Operations in Finland.

juha.toimela@srv.fi+358 40 594 5473
Pirjo Ahanen

Pirjo Ahanen

Senior Vice President, Human Resources

pirjo.ahanen@srv.fi+358 40 0276 333
Päivi Kauhanen

Päivi Kauhanen

Senior Vice President, Communications

paivi.kauhanen@srv.fi+358 50 598 9560
Johanna Metsä-Tokila

Johanna Metsä-Tokila

Senior Vice President, General Counsel

johanna.metsa-tokila@srv.fi+358 40 562 0408
Antero Nuutinen

Antero Nuutinen

Senior Vice President, Housing and Regional Offices

antero.nuutinen@srv.fi+358 40 531 4918
Veli-Matti Kullas

Veli-Matti Kullas

Senior Vice President, International Operations

veli-matti.kullas@srv.fi+358 40 501 5280