Media

The purpose of SRV Group’s communications is to provide SRV’s interest groups with sufficient information of the operations and business environment of the company so that the stakeholders can form a true and fair view of the company. Communications support implementation of SRV Group’s strategy and the company’s businesses. SRV Group’s communications shall be accurate, open and consistent.

SRV’s group communications function is responsible for SRV Group’s internal and external communications as well as media relations.

These Media pages provide media contact information, SRV Group’s stock exchange and press releases as well as our annual reviews.

Image bank

Image bank

Here you can find logos, images of our key projects and management. Browse here.

Browse
SRV Stories

SRV Stories

Read more stories about our work, our expertise, our customers and our destinations.

Browse

Contact information

Unsure email inquiries: viestinta@srv.fi

We read e-mail once a day on weekdays. We will respond as soon as possible.

Maija Karhusaari

Maija Karhusaari

Senior Vice President, Communications and Marketing

maija.karhusaari@srv.fi+358 45 218 3772
Anne-Maria Flanagan

Anne-Maria Flanagan

Director, Sustainability

anne-maria.flanagan@srv.fi+358 40 662 5570
Katri Eskelinen

Katri Eskelinen

Communications, Brand Manager

katri.eskelinen@srv.fi+358 40 563 2342
Heidi Tetteh

Heidi Tetteh

Communications Manager

heidi.tetteh@srv.fi+358 40 662 3220
Jessi Honkanen

Jessi Honkanen

Communications Specialist (on parental leave)

jessi.honkanen@srv.fi+358 40 652 7211
Pilvi Aalto

Pilvi Aalto

Communications Planner (on parental leave)

pilvi.aalto@srv.fi+358 40 632 5505
Johanna Ylitalo

Johanna Ylitalo

Communications Manager, Finance and IR

johanna.ylitalo@srv.fi+358 40 510 8604