Procurement

Antti Eskola

Antti Eskola

Procurement manager

Housing, Helsinki region

antti.eskola@srv.fi+358 400 536 808
Teemu Linna

Teemu Linna

Procurement manager

Business Premises, Helsinki region

teemu.linna@srv.fi+358 40 647 5513
Mikke Karjalainen

Mikke Karjalainen

Procurement engineer

Towers, Helsinki region

mikke.karjalainen@srv.fi+358 40 835 6888
Teemu Koskinen

Teemu Koskinen

Procurement manager

Housing and business premises, Tampere and Jyväskylä

teemu.koskinen@srv.fi+358 40 577 2534
Martin Puhk

Martin Puhk

Procurement engineer

Baltic countries

martin.puhk@srv.fi+358 40 527 4152
Aleksandra Smolarczyk

Aleksandra Smolarczyk

Procurement engineer

Poland

aleksandra.smolarczyk@srv.fi+358 40 867 2225
Want to co­op­er­ate with SRV?

Want to co­op­er­ate with SRV?

Due to our large projects and record order backlog, we are constantly looking for professional and responsible contractors and material suppliers who share our values and want to be part of our success story.
If you want to work with us, register your company in SRV Vendor Pool. For questions related to the supplier register, you can contact Aleksandra.Smolarczyk@srv.fi.

SRV Vendor Pool