Housing Sales

Helsinki metropolitan area

SRV Rakennus Oy (SRV Construction Ltd), Derby Business Park, Tarvonsalmenkatu 15, 02600 Espoo
Free service number: + 358 800 122 200
asuntomyynti@srv.fi

 

Sami Sahiluoma

Sami Sahiluoma

Sales Manager, KiAT

sami.sahiluoma@srv.fi+358 40 704 4252
Annika Järveläinen

Annika Järveläinen

Sales Manager, LKV, KED

annika.jarvelainen@srv.fi+358 40 620 5519
Elise Utriainen

Elise Utriainen

Sales Manager, LKV

elise.utriainen@srv.fi+358 40 643 3320
Merja Rainio

Merja Rainio

Sales Manager, LKV, RAK

merja.rainio@srv.fi+358 400 210 898

Pirkanmaa

SRV Pirkanmaa, Tampellan Esplanadi 2, 33100 Tampere
Phone number: + 358 201 455 979

Calling from a landline: 8,35 cents/call + 7,02 cents/min (VAT 24%)
Calling from a mobile phone: 8,35 cents/call + 17,17 cents/min (VAT 24%)

Maija Hallila-Männistö

Maija Hallila-Männistö

Sales Manager, LKV, RAK

SRV Pirkanmaa, Tampellan Esplanadi 2, 33100 Tampere

maija.hallila-mannisto@srv.fi+358 40 350 6188
Tiina Viitala

Tiina Viitala

Sales Representative, LKV, YKV

SRV Pirkanmaa, Tampellan Esplanadi 2, 33100 Tampere

tiina.viitala@srv.fi+358 40 532 2233

Jyväskylä area

SRV Keski-Suomi, Vapaudenkatu 60, 40100 Jyväskylä

Marju Salmela

Marju Salmela

Sales Representative

SRV Keski-Suomi, Puistokatu 2 A, 4. krs, 40100 Jyväskylä

marju.salmela@srv.fi+358 400 308 498

Turku area

SRV Lounais-Suomi, Käsityöläiskatu 9 , 20100 Turku

 

Liisa Uotila

Liisa Uotila

Sales Manager LKV, YKV

SRV Lounais-Suomi, Käsityöläiskatu 9 , 20100 Turku

liisa.uotila@srv.fi+358 400 426 691

Oulu area

Housing sales: Höyrymyllyntie 7-9, 90520 Oulu
SRV Pohjois-Suomi, Hallituskatu 13-17 F 57, 90100 Oulu

 

Hannaleena Tervaoja

Hannaleena Tervaoja

Sales Manager

Hallituskatu 13-17 F 57, 90100 Oulu

hannaleena.tervaoja@srv.fi+358 40 536 38 17

Joensuu area

Rakennusliike Purmonen, Koskikatu 11 D, 80100 Joensuu