Housing Sales

Housing Sales

Helsinki metropolitan area

SRV Rakennus Oy (SRV Construction Ltd), Derby Business Park, Tarvonsalmenkatu 15, 02600 Espoo
Free service number: + 358 800 122 200
asuntomyynti@srv.fi

 

Sami Sahiluoma

Sami Sahiluoma

Sales Manager, KiAT

sami.sahiluoma@srv.fi+358 40 704 4252
Elise Utriainen

Elise Utriainen

Sales Manager, LKV

elise.utriainen@srv.fi+358 40 643 3320
Merja Rainio

Merja Rainio

Sales Manager, LKV, RAK

merja.rainio@srv.fi+358 400 210 898

SRV Sisä-Suomi/Pirkanmaa region

SRV Pirkanmaa, Tampellan Esplanadi 2, 33100 Tampere
Free service number:  +358 800 122 300

asuntomyynti.tampere@srv.fi

 

Maija Hallila-Männistö

Maija Hallila-Männistö

Sales Manager, LKV, RAK

SRV Sisä-Suomi, Tampellan Esplanadi 2, 33100 Tampere

maija.hallila-mannisto@srv.fi+358 40 350 6188
Tiina Viitala

Tiina Viitala

Sales Representative, LKV, YKV

SRV Sisä-Suomi, Tampellan Esplanadi 2, 33100 Tampere

tiina.viitala@srv.fi+358 40 532 2233

SRV Sisä-Suomi /Jyväskylä region

SRV Sisä-Suomi , Jyväskylä, Vapaudenkatu 60, 40100 Jyväskylä

Marju Salmela

Marju Salmela

Sales Representative

SRV Sisä-Suomi, Puistokatu 2 A, 4. krs, 40100 Jyväskylä

marju.salmela@srv.fi+358 400 308 498

Sisä-Suomi /Joensuu region

Koskikatu 11 D, 80100 Joensuu

Tarja Pukkala

Tarja Pukkala

Administration manager

SRV Sisä-Suomi/Joensuu

tarja.pukkala@srv.fi+358 400 577472

Turku area

SRV Lounais-Suomi, Kurjenmäenkatu 10 B 42, 20700 Turku

Free service number: +358 800 144 400

asuntomyynti.turku@srv.fi

 

 

Eeva Elo

Eeva Elo

Housing Sales Manager

Turku

eeva.elo@srv.fi+358 44 076 4064

Oulu area

Housing sales: Höyrymyllyntie 7-9, 90520 Oulu
SRV Pohjois-Suomi, Hallituskatu 13-17 F 57, 90100 Oulu

 

Hannaleena Tervaoja

Hannaleena Tervaoja

Sales Manager

Hallituskatu 13-17 F 57, 90100 Oulu

hannaleena.tervaoja@srv.fi+358 40 536 38 17