Communications

Media contacts in summer 21 June – 18 July Heli Pulkkinen, 19 July -8 August Heidi Tetteh

Heidi Tetteh

Heidi Tetteh

Communications Manager

heidi.tetteh@srv.fi+358 40 662 3220
Heli Pulkkinen

Heli Pulkkinen

Communications Specialist

heli.pulkkinen@srv.fi+358 50 411 0787

Communications and Marketing

Miia Eloranta

Miia Eloranta

SVP, Communications and Marketing

miia.eloranta@srv.fi+358 50 441 4221
Katri Eskelinen

Katri Eskelinen

Communications, Brand Manager

katri.eskelinen@srv.fi+358 40 563 2342
Johanna Ylitalo

Johanna Ylitalo

Communications Manager, Finance and IR

johanna.ylitalo@srv.fi+358 40 510 8604
Johanna Lahti

Johanna Lahti

Head of marketing

johanna.lahti@srv.fiO40 591 6143