Communications and Sustainability

Päivi Kauhanen

Päivi Kauhanen

Senior Vice President, Communications

paivi.kauhanen@srv.fi+358 50 598 9560
Tiina Niemi

Tiina Niemi

Communications Manager, Financial Communications and IR

tiina.niemi@srv.fi+358 40 502 7549
Pilvi Aalto

Pilvi Aalto

Communications Planner

pilvi.aalto@srv.fi+358 40 632 5505
Katri Eskelinen

Katri Eskelinen

Brand Manager

katri.eskelinen@srv.fi+358 40 563 2342
Heidi Tetteh

Heidi Tetteh

Communications Specialist

heidi.tetteh@srv.fi+358 40 662 3220
Hanna-Kaisa Vaittinen

Hanna-Kaisa Vaittinen

Digital Communications Manager

hanna-kaisa.vaittinen@srv.fi+358 50 393 4951
Anne-Maria Flanagan

Anne-Maria Flanagan

Director, Sustainability

anne-maria.flanagan@srv.fi+358 40 662 5570
Jessi Honkanen

Jessi Honkanen

Communications Specialist (on parental leave)

jessi.honkanen@srv.fi+358 40 652 7211